Contact Us

Contact Info
Address: 3500 29th Ave Marion, IA 52302

Phone: 319-377-4689

Email:
Main Office: office@lcrmarion.org
Pastor Dennis Johnson: dennis@lcrmarion.org
Pastor Miranda Klosterboer: miranda@lcrmarion.org

Katie Kascel: Director of Youth Ministries katie@lcrmarion.org
Jessi Heidelbauer: Sunday School Coordinator jessi@lcrmarion.org
Jill Hansen: Wednesday Night Live Coordinator jill@lcrmarion.org
Marcia Edwards: Volunteer Coordinator marcia@lcrmarion.org
Evelyn Beck: Office Manager & Treasurer evelyn@lcrmarion.org