ELCA Town Hall Forum

Please join us for our second online Town Hall forum on Sunday, March 7, at 5 p.m. EST (4 p.m. CST).

It’s an exciting opportunity to engage with Presiding Bishop Mark S. Hanson and ELCA members from across the country.

Participating is easy and you have several options:

  • Watch the event live online from 5-6 p.m. EST (4-5 p.m. CST) at www.elca.org/townhall
  • Log in to ask a question
  • Post comments using Facebook Connect
  • Tweet about the event using the hashtags #ELCA and #BishopHanson
  • View open captioning in English and Spanish

If you’ve ever wondered what’s on the minds of other ELCA members … if you have a question you’d like to pose to Bishop Hanson please join us on March 7.

Leave a Reply